What becoming PMP certified means to me

There is a point in many Project Manager’s careers where they are considered certified “Project Manager Professional” (PMP®) according to the world’s leading professional associations for project management; Project Management Institute (PMI®). This certification takes time, dedication, experience and mentored guidance to see it through and should not be taken lightly. The title of PMP® after my name is something I have been striving toward for years. With the guidance that the ImageSource family has provided along with the experience through ILINX implementations, I am now merely a few weeks away from achieving my goals rather than years. I have heard that the upcoming test is going to be difficult, tricky and challenging, but I know that with the support of my mentors at ImageSource and the knowledge I have gained through ECM technologies, I will pass with flying colors.

If you are a Project Manager looking to become PMP certified, you can find more information about testing, registering and more here!

Jen Hilt
Project Manager
ImageSource, Inc.

Leave a Reply

